Final: Summary of Learning

My journey of edtc300 is coming to an end. Thereby, I though of sharing what I had learned through out my journey should be included in summary of learning blog.

My main focus was to portray below four main points, which not only impressed me but will be practically used in my classroom to teach my students.

  • Digital identity- Blogging & social networking
  • Digital citizenship- shaming
  • Digital literacy-fake news
  • Resources for teachers & students

Detail explanation can be understood in my below presentation:

Last but not least, I would like to thank my professor Katia, who explained every topic in detail and guided patiently in my journey of Ed. Tech.


4 thoughts on “Final: Summary of Learning

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.